Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Now Available For Purchase In 10 Countries, Sale Begins Today

Samsung Galaxy Note 7

Starting today, the newly launched Samsung Galaxy Note 7 will be available for purchase in a list of countries that you can see below. The South Korean giant company in a press release announced this commercial launch of the device. 

Here’s the list of countries: 
  • US
  • Canada
  • Mexico
  • Puerto Rico
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • Singapore
  • Taiwan
  • UAE
  • Korea
And as per the earlier reports suggests the people in US and Canada who pre-ordered the Blue Coral or Silver color variant may have to wait a bit more for their device.
At today’s announcement, Samsung does include some hands-on video which you can see in the below source link provided.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here